Golf at Vanderbilt Country Club

Contact Us


TERRACE CAFÉ

Express Pick Up Window:  239-384-5018

CLUBHOUSE - ADMINISTRATION - 239-348-2662

John Laliberte , johnl@vccnaples.com                        
239-384-5006
General Manager


Niki Dutton, nikid@vccnaples.com

239-384-5010
Membership Director/Office Mgr. 


Jonathan Beers , jonathanb@vccnaples.com

239-384-5005
Director of Finance


Cheryl Calfo, cherylc@vccnaples.com

239-384-5003
Club Accountant


Chelsea Kehoe, admin@vccnaples.com

239-348-2662
Administrative Assistant

CLUBHOUSE - DINING - 239-348-2662

Christina Kiely, ChristinaK@vccnaples.com                         
239-384-5009
Clubhouse Manager 
                       
Doug Schmidt, DougS@vccnaples.com                                239-384-5012
Food & Beverage Manager     

reservations@vccnaples.com
  239-348-2662, ext. 5002
 Reservations    

Mitchell Excell, mitchelle@vccnaples.com

239-384-5007
Executive Chef
 

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION Office - 239-384-0504


Ron Janarek, ronj@vccnaples.com
239-384-5070
Community Assoc. Mgr. (CAM)

239-384-5071
Judi Persch, CAO@vccnaples.com 
Assistant Community Association Office

Jim Gallagher, jimg@vccnaples.com
Building Maintenance Manager

 

Mainscape Customer Service           239-597-8136
800-481-0096
Arrow Environmental Services (Waterford Pest Control) 239-597-6367
Massey Pest Control (Wedgewood only)
239-430-0708


GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE - 239-354-0200

Stuart Bothe, stuartb@vccnaples.com                           
239-384-5040
Superintendent 

 

GOLF PRO SHOP - 239-348-2663

Andrea Drake, andread@vccnaples.com                    
239-384-5023
Head Golf Pro
 
Chris Traikoff, ChrisT@vccnaples.com                                                                                                             239-384-5022
1st Assistant Pro
 
Zach Happy, ZachH@vccnaples.com                                                                                                                239-384-5028
2nd Assistant Pro

           

239-384-5024
Merchandise Coordinator    




Chelsea Tee Time System   239-354-0652

TENNIS - 239-348-348-1725

Ronnie Hilburn, ronnieh@vccnaples.com                         
239-384-5031
Director of Tennis 

ACTVITIES & Events - 239-348-3360

Cathi Hughes, cathih@vccnaples.com 
239-384-5050
Activities & Event Director

GATEHOUSE

Gatehouse Automated System
239-455-0990
John Grusemeyer, johng@vccnaples.com
239-384-5004
Director of Access & Safety

FITNESS & WELLNESS

Laurie Pall, lauriep@vccnaples.com
Fitness & Wellness Director
239-384-5051