Management Team

Clubhouse - Administrative

 

General Manager/Chief Operating Officer
John Laliberte
johnl@vccnaples.com
   

Membership Director/Office Manager
Niki Dutton
nikid@vccnaples.com
   

Chief Financial Officer
Jonathan Beers
jonathanb@vccnaples.com
   
 


   

Clubhouse - Dining

   
  Clubhouse Manager
Christina Kiely
christinak@vccnaples.com 
   

Executive Chef
Mitchell Excell
mitchelle@vccnaples.com
   
   

COMMUNITY ASSOCATION MANAGEMENT

 

Community Association Manager (CAM)
Ron Janarek
RonJ@vccnaples.com          


   

Golf Course

 

Superintendent
Stuart Bothe
stuartb@vccnaples.com
   
   

Golf Pro Shop

 
Head Golf Pro
Andrea Drake
andread@vccnaples.com


   

Tennis

 

Director of Tennis
Ronnie Hilburn
ronnieh@vccnaples.com
   
   

Activities

 

Activities & Event Director
Cathi Hughes
cathih@vccnaples.com
   
   

Gatehouse

 


Access & Safety Director
John Grusemeyer
JohnG@vccnaples.com

Fitness & Wellness

   


 
Fitness & Wellness Director
Laurie Pall
LaurieP@vccnaples.com

BUILDING MAINTENANCE

 

 
Building Maintenance Manager
Jim Gallagher
jimg@vccnaples.com