Management Team

Clubhouse - Administrative

 

General Manager/Chief Operating Officer
John Laliberte
johnl@vccnaples.com
   

Membership Director/Office Manager
Niki Dutton
nikid@vccnaples.com
   

Chief Financial Officer
Jonathan Beers
jonathanb@vccnaples.com
   
Accountant
Cheryl Calfo
cherylc@vccnaples.com
   
Administrative Assistant
Chelsea Kehoe
admin@vccnaples.com


   

Clubhouse - Dining

   
Clubhouse Manager
Christina Kiely
christinak@vccnaples.com
   
Food & Beverage Manager
Doug Schmidt
dougs@vccnaples.com
   

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Felipe Villaneda
felipev@vccnaples.com
   
  Executive Chef
Mitchell Excell
mitchelle@vccnaples.com
   
  Executive Sous Chef
Clifton Morrison
cliftonm@vccnaples.com 
   
Sous Chef
Kevin Williams
kevinw@vccnaples.com
   
   

COMMUNITY ASSOCiATION MANAGEMENT

 
Community Association Manager (CAM)
Ron Janarek
RonJ@vccnaples.com


   

Golf Course

 

Superintendent
Stuart Bothe
stuartb@vccnaples.com
   
   

Golf

 
Head Golf Pro
Andrea Drake
andread@vccnaples.com
   
Golf Pro Assistant #1
Chris Traikoff
christ@vccnaples.com
   
  Golf Pro Assistant #2
Zach Happy
zachh@vccnaples.com 
   
   

Tennis

 

Director of Tennis
Ronnie Hilburn
ronnieh@vccnaples.com
   
   

Activities

 

Activities & Event Director
Cathi Hughes
cathih@vccnaples.com
   
   

Gatehouse

 


Access & Safety Director
John Grusemeyer
JohnG@vccnaples.com

Fitness & Wellness

   


 
    Fitness & Wellness Director
    Laurie Pall
    LaurieP@vccnaples.com